Back..Finally!!!

Hello Guys & Gals!

 

I had taken a unexpected leave of absence due to a malfunction with my laptop. I had to send it in to the Asus repair center, and finally it has returned to me! Unfortunately there is a down side to this. Everything has been wiped out :(. I will be having a little bit of a delay with any new artwork. I’m looking at this as a positive notion. Now I finally have a reason to upgrade to CS6. I’ve got some big plans ahead that I cant wait to share with you all, so keep an eye out for it guys. I’m out for now

Stay with the HYPE.

 

Shaun

Leave a Reply

